People

Picture for blume.21

Hank Blume
Lecturer, Ohio State University
blume.21@osu.edu

Picture for Bourgeois.23

Brandon Bourgeois
Lecturer, Ohio State University
Bourgeois.23@osu.edu
  • The Roman political tradition
  • Roman Republican and imperial...
  • Late antique/early Byzantine...

Christopher Brown Image

Christopher Brown
Lecturer, The Ohio State University
brown.2583@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Christopher Erlinger
Lecturer, The Ohio State University
erlinger.3@osu.edu

Picture for fisher.24

Scott Fisher
Lecturer, Lima Campus
fisher.24@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Jason Kayes
Lecturer, Ohio State University
kayes.10@osu.edu