People

Picture for blume.21

Hank Blume
Lecturer, Ohio State University
blume.21@osu.edu

Picture for Bourgeois.23

Brandon Bourgeois
Lecturer, Ohio State University
Bourgeois.23@osu.edu

Christopher Brown Image

Christopher Brown
Lecturer, The Ohio State University
brown.2583@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Coleman Connelly
Postdoctoral Fellow in the Late...
connelly.146@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Christopher Erlinger
Lecturer, The Ohio State University
erlinger.3@osu.edu

Picture for fisher.24

Scott Fisher
Lecturer, Lima Campus
fisher.24@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Jason Kayes
Lecturer, Ohio State University
kayes.10@osu.edu

Portrait of Scott Kennedy

Scott Kennedy
Assistant Professor, Bilkent University
kennedy.747@osu.edu

Picture for lipp.14

Joey Lipp
Lecturer, The Ohio State University
lipp.14@osu.edu

Picture for marshall.575

Laura Marshall
Assistant Professor, Pennsylvania...
marshall.575@osu.edu

Picture for palmore.9

Aaron Palmore
Lecturer, The Ohio State University
palmore.9@osu.edu

Picture for vaananen.1

Katrina Vaananen
Lecturer
vaananen.1@osu.edu