People

Picture for acosta-hughes.1

Benjamin Acosta-Hughes
Professor
(614) 292-2744
acosta-hughes.1@osu.edu
  • Hellenistic Poetry
  • Greek Literature

Picture for anagnostou.1

Georgios Anagnostou
Professor
anagnostou.1@osu.edu
  • Modern Greek Culture and Identity
  • Greek diaspora
  • American ethnicities

Picture for batstone.1

William W. Batstone
Professor
(614) 292-2744
batstone.1@osu.edu
  • Lyric
  • Rhetoric and literary criticism
  • Roman Literature

Picture for blume.21

Hank Blume
Graduate Associate
blume.21@osu.edu

Picture for bourgeois.23

Brandon Bourgeois
Graduate Associate
bourgeois.23@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Ekaterina "Katya" But
Graduate Associate
but.3@osu.edu

Picture for caliva.1

Kathryn Caliva
Graduate Associate
caliva.1@osu.edu

Picture for coulson.1

Frank T. Coulson
Professor, Director of Palaeography
(614) 292-2744
coulson.1@osu.edu
  • Ovid
  • Classical Reception
  • Palaeography

Picture for day.491

Margaret Day
Graduate Fellow
day.491@osu.edu

Picture for fletcher.161

Richard Fletcher
Associate Professor, Director of...
(614) 292-2744
fletcher.161@osu.edu
  • Apuleius
  • Literary and Cultural Theory
  • Roman Literature and Philosophy

Picture for fullerton.1

Mark Fullerton
Professor
(614) 688-8177
fullerton.1@osu.edu
  • Greek and Roman Sculpture
  • Hellenistic Art
  • Historiography of Classical Art

Picture for gaber.8

Alice Gaber
Graduate Associate
gaber.8@osu.edu

Picture for graf.65

Fritz Graf
Distinguished University Professor,...
(614) 292-7810
graf.65@osu.edu
  • Greek Epigraphy
  • History of Scholarship
  • Ancient Religions and Mythologies

Picture for hamilton.1169

Christine Hamilton
Graduate Associate
hamilton.1169@osu.edu

Picture for hawkins.552

Julia Nelson Hawkins
Associate Professor
(614) 292-2744
hawkins.552@osu.edu
  • Latin Poetry
  • Ancient Medicine
  • Reception of Hellenistic Culture...

Picture for hawkins.312

Tom Hawkins
Associate Professor, Director of...
(614) 292-2744
hawkins.312@osu.edu
  • Iambic invective
  • Imperial Greek literature
  • Greek poetry

Picture for heiden.1

Bruce Heiden
Professor
(614) 292-2744
heiden.1@osu.edu
  • Greek and Roman Drama
  • Greek Epic

Picture for huard.3

Warren Huard
University Fellow
huard.3@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Dannu Hütwohl
Graduate Associate
hutwohl.1@osu.edu

Picture for johnston.2

Sarah Iles Johnston
Arts & Humanities Distinguished...
(614) 292-2058
johnston.2@osu.edu
  • Religions of the Ancient...
  • Myth
  • Archaic Greek Poetry

Picture for jusdanis.1

Gregory Jusdanis
Humanities Distinguished Professor
(614) 292-3785
jusdanis.1@osu.edu
  • Modern Greek Literature and Culture
  • C. P. Cavafy
  • Aesthetics

Picture for kaldellis.1

Anthony Kaldellis
Professor, Acting Chair of the...
kaldellis.1@osu.edu
  • Greek Historiography
  • Plato
  • Byzantine Studies

Picture for kennedy.747

Scott Kennedy
Susan Huntington Dean's...
kennedy.747@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Colleen Kron
Graduate Associate
kron.15@osu.edu

Picture for little.447

William Little
Graduate Associate
little.447@osu.edu

Picture for lopez-ruiz.1

Carolina López-Ruiz
Associate Professor
(614) 292-2744
lopez-ruiz.1@osu.edu
  • Archaic Greek literature and...
  • Greek and Near Eastern interaction...

Picture for marshall.575

Laura Marshall
University Fellow
marshall.575@osu.edu

Picture for maynard.228

Matthew Maynard
Graduate Associate
maynard.228@osu.edu

Picture for mcniven.1

Timothy McNiven
Associate Professor
5-6262
mcniven.1@osu.edu
  • Narrative
  • Ancient Art

Picture for miller.7583

Megan Miller
Graduate Assocaite
miller.7583@osu.edu

Picture for munteanu.3

Dana Munteanu
Associate Professor
munteanu.3@osu.edu
  • Greek Drama
  • Philosophy (Aristotle)
  • Reception of classics

Picture for brutus.0

Elizabeth Neely
Graduate Associate
neely.120@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Carman Romano
Graduate Fellow
romano.93@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Gemma Storti
Graduate Fellow
storti.4@osu.edu

Picture for taylor.2728

Kelly Taylor
Graduate Associate
taylor.2728@osu.edu

Picture for vaananen.1

Katrina Vaananen
Graduate Associate
vaananen.1@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Jimmy Wolfe
Graduate Associate
wolfe.771@osu.edu

Picture for ziemann.2

Marcus Ziemann
Graduate Associate
ziemann.2@osu.edu