Faculty Committees, Department of Classics, 2022-2023

Graduate Studies Committee

Coulson (Director, year 2 of 3) Johnston (Admissions, year 2) Fertik (Assessment, year 1)

Undergraduate Studies Committee

Nelson Hawkins (Chair and DUG, year 1; Honors Adviser) Ross (Assessments, year 1)

Awards Committee

Anagnostou Hawkins

Chair of the Committee of the Eligible Faculty

Jusdanis

Teaching Evaluation Coordinator

Acosta-Hughes

Director of the Modern Greek Program

Anagnostou

Director of the Elementary Latin Program

Gianni

Library Representative

Fullerton

ASC Senate representative

Ross (alternate: Hawkins)

Greek TAG forms

Acosta-Hughes Parmenter

Greek Search Committee

Johnston (Chair)
Hawkins (Diversity Advocate)
Jusdanis
Fertik