News Terms 1

Prof. Jusdanis Awarded NEH Fellowship

February 28, 2014
Professor Gregory Jusdanis, Director of the Modern Greek Program, has been awarded an ASCSA National Endowment for the Humanities Fellowship for year 2014-15.

Sping 2014 Graduate Student Accomplishments

February 13, 2014
Congratulations to Katie Caliva, Hanne Eisenfeld, Corey Hackworth, James Hamilton, Craig Jendza, Marion Kruse, Christine Schaefers, Quinn Radziszewski, and Agapi Stefanidou




News Terms 3